Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

huronriverwalk

59 Ann Arbor, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 48–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Energetic, passionate, outspoken, and quick to laugh, I am passionate about a lot of things – the arts, people, my yard, and cooking. I love to read (although reading for pleasure isn't easy to fit in sometimes); I’m a dancer (no poles included); and find profound Joy in simple things. On one hand, I am happy to sit by a river and enjoy its peace; while on the other hand, nothing excites me more than going to see a performance or hear the next Earth, Wind and Fire or Nina Simone. I have a fast-paced life, filled with laughter and friends, but I’m open to new friends and new adventures. So what am I looking for in a relationship? A kind companion who makes me laugh, loves adventure, has my back, is intellectually curious and finds beauty and God in all things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I stay busy - I still perform; I teach and create; I try to make the world a better place; I stay connected to my friends - near and far - and build community however I can.
Things I like to do: Spending time with friends; going to Concerts - music, dance, theater; Gardening; Movies ; Long walks; Church; Going out to hear music; Going out dancing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening; holding my own in a conversation; being a good friend; finding creative solutions;
Dancing; singing (though I'm a better dancer than singer); gardening; cooking;
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile - It's broad and easy -
My energy and warmth - there's a lot of it
My laugh - I'm known to throw my head back and laugh as easily as I am to reach out and hug someone. The hugs may be to comfort or to greet. Hugs are essential to all humans.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books
Favorite Movies - Yes, I admit it - I'm an avowed Trekkie! I like Sci-fiction and fantasy in films and TV but I'm intrigued with films that make you think, that question reality - But I DON'T LIKE GORY FILMS!
Music: Favorite music is pretty eclectic - from jazz and classical to RB and some rap and gospel
Food - Love Italian, Indian, Tex-Mex, Mediterranean, - I'm a vegetarian - but you can eat what you want (smile)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Sunshine
Dance
Close Friends
Trees
Music