Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hurricanebob

53 M Lake Forest, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–54
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a good kisser.
A little bit of city, a little bit of country.

Just a bit about me.
Successful and intelligent business man seeking an equally successful woman.
Debt free, finances in order, and excellent credit.
I know all about etiquette, class, style, and carry myself well. I seek living with the finer things in life yet I am down to earth, simple, and easy going.
I would say I'm low maintenance, typical, jeans and T shirt kind of guy; however, I enjoy dressing for occasions.
I live a happy healthy lifestyle and take care of myself. I'm all natural, Well? I think I born with boots on. Totally secure with myself.
I enjoy having fun, such as riding, boating, the beach, and most outdoor activities. I am not a competitive sport enthusiast but watch a game now and then. I do follow UFC.
I like eating out at nice restaurant as much as I enjoy cooking at home.
Love country music, and have always been a truck guy, until recently; currently sporting a car. I have one boy and a step daughter, both on their own, I care very much for.
Favor micro brews but will share a fine wine with someone.
Dislike drama and arguments. I do not have any patients for anyone with anger issues or rage.
OK, let’s wrap this up. I work from home. I keep a clean house and eat as healthy as I can.
Ultimately I am looking for a long term relationship. Seeking someone with similar a life style.
I am not out for a hook up, you should not be either.

All my photos are recent.
Wish you all the best of luck.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it. As I grow into my 50's I still find extreme sport exciting. I now work from home with a career that exposes me to the world. My career allows me to solve complex problems and help others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Details, “Neat Freak” a bit, “Neurotic” not a chance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice boots!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not sure I have a favorite. When I read it is usually technical documentation.
Movies: I prefer action, intellectual, and suspense. If the back of your neck tingles, Yes!
Shows: Always a good treat. Laguna Play House, Segerstrom, and Pantages, all good venues.
Music: Country, Blues, Rock, Classical …
Food: Sushi, fine dinning
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sushi
Ice Cold Drinks
Hot Summer Day
The Beach
Fast Cars
Motorcycles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the most of each day.
Where can I help others.
You!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movie, wine, and chocolate. Making plans for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to dance.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to stop the dating scene.