Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hurricanefan

31 M Tulsa, OK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im 31 years old. i work five days a week. i really enjoy nascar racing football. i more of a homebody dont really enjoy clubing. i enjoy going out to eat and trying new foods. i also enjoy shooting my guns for sport. i believe that god has a plan for all of us and if you have faith good things will come your way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
basically working at a local steel shop in b a. i have worked there for 8 years and enjoy my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people feel better when they are down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my love for white t shirts. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i dont really read much but i love watching horror movies and action movies. favorite shows would have to be man vs wild pawn stars and nature shows. i love country music some rock very little rap. favorite food would have to be italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
toothbrush i cant stand not being able to brush my teeth in the morning. truck have to go to work. computer i like to check out the internet. water food and a place to live. lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when will i find my perfect match. i want to be able to settle down and start a life with someone who cares for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually i am resting from a long days work. but i enjoy going to the river and taking walks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
can we move on to the next ?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking to meet a faithful guy that is real and works.