Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 13, 2013
6' 3" (1.90m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm insatiably curious, adventurous, ambitious, sarcastic, intelligent, creative, and about as laid back as they get.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things, breaking things, fixing things, bike rides, bear hugs, being silly, and drinking coffee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, friendly, and I never ask people what they first noticed about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
kindle, netflix, spotify, yelp
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the Interwebs, challenge, adventures, bike rides, hops, the comma delimiter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things, thinking about how stuff works. About how to improve them. I can't help myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually enjoying SF, but always interested in weekend trips, near or far, to cities and/or wilderness.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I blatantly and unapologetically ignore the doctor's warnings about the dangers of improper q-tip usage.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like turtles