Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

huskergal_inia

28 F Cedar Rapids, IA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I relocated from Minnesota 4 years ago after college and am really beginning to feel like Cedar Rapids is home. I'm a youth worker and love my job but I love to have fun too! My favorite time of year is football season. I'm a die hard Husker fan but I play nice with other fans as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After graduating college, I relocated to Iowa from Minnesota. I'm settling in here and think it could be someplace I'd stay. I love what I do and have met so many great people here!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I usually have someone calling, texting, or stopping by my office in need of a listening ear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! People tell me I'm always in a good mood when they see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My recent favorite is "The Inheritance" by Louisa May Alcott. My sister who teaches liturature keeps me up on the latest amd greatest.
Movies: I'll watch anything from an old black and white to a new release. I'm not too keen on horror flicks though.
Music: I'll listen to just about anything although I don't have much patience for rap.
Food: I'm a fan of any breakfast food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't do without; my phone, a computer, sleep, my family, my friends, and coffee. Though I have survived with out most of these at some point, I really, really prefer when I have all 6!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to spend a lot of time thinking about how to do my job better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finishing up work and then out with friends. Whether it's a hockey game, drinks at the bar, or catching a movie, I love to be out having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 2 tattoos.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read here and you're looking for a fun loving girl who'll watch football with you.