Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

huskertrey

28 M La Jolla, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Since I've been on this site, I have learned:

-That I'm the only person in America who hasn't been on Potato Chip Rock
-What a duck face is
-That every single one of you read 50 Shades of Grey

I'm originally from the Midwest but love it out here in San Diego. My family is a huge part of my life and my parents set a tremendous example for me. I LOVE sports and going to sporting events. I like to think I am honest, selfless, and a gentleman. I always make sure to think of others before myself.
I’m really good at
helping others. I love to make others feel involved, happy, or welcomed. To me, there is no greater feeling than making someone else happier.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long eyelashes and manners
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love most food, but anything BBQ and I'm in heaven!
My favorite shows are Dexter, Homeland, & Boardwalk Empire.
I listen to most music and really enjoy Country.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Cell Phone, Sports, Golf Clubs, and You.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why nice guys always finish last.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, I'm on this site partly because of this! Buuuut, I am usually doing one of the following two things:
-Going to dinner with friends and grabbing a drink at a bar.
-Staying in after eating dinner and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This part doesn't really make sense. It wouldn't be private then...?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy sports (or at least can tolerate them!) and you're looking to meet a genuine person.