Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

huskyfan93

43 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a divorced father of two wonderful kids. My time and relationship with them is the most important part of my life. The best part of being a parent is seeing life through the eyes of a child. I had forgotten how much fun whiffle ball, running around a grassy field or going down a slide could be. I have a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor and love to tell stories, some of which actually have a point. I enjoy comedy of any kind (TV, movies, live). My primary interest outside of my family is travel. I always need to have a trip somewhere planned.

I am close to my family and have a great group of friends. I love meeting for a spontaneous (well, as spontaneous as one can be with two kids) happy hour or dinner. I enjoy running, playing softball and golf, outdoor activities when it is nice and wine tasting. I'm always up for trying something new or a new adventure. I regularly plan weekend trips to places I have never been or old favorites and it would be fun to have somebody special join me.

I just completed phase one of an extensive home renovation and am ready to drop the paint brush and meet somebody fantastic.

I tend to be most attracted to educated, professional, confident women who take care of themselves physically. I love a good sense of humor, especially somebody who doesn't take themselves too seriously.

If you think we would be a good match, I'd love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, raising children, finding time to travel and spending time with my friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can throw a grape up into the air and catch it in my mouth.
I am the master of Priceline hotel bidding
I can walk really fast
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my deep "announcer" like voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I prefer non-fiction, historical books. I recently finished a great book, Franklin and Winston, about FDR and Churchill's relationship during WWII.

Movies: I love comedies!

TV: Ditto. Seinfeld, Modern Family and The Big Bang Theory are my favorites.

Food: Almost anything. My favorites are Italian, seafood and a great steak. However, I have a list of three foods I will not eat under any circumstances.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Children
Family
Passport
Red Wine
Coffee
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm very pensive and can get lost in my thoughts when I am alone. But usually I am thinking about my next travel adventure-and solving all of the world's problems-and how terrible Seattle drivers are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since I get to spend every other weekend with my kids, I am usually either hanging out with them or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will just have to find out for yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would be a good match, I'd love to hear from you.