Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

huskygirl2017

24 F Saint Cloud, MN

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 24–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:48pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, this is my second attempt at this site. I deleted my other account because I thought I had found the right person for me, but I was wrong. Anyway, I am from Saint Paul, but for school I will be living in Saint Cloud, but for holidays and during the summer I will be back in Saint Paul, so my city and location will change.
I love my family, and being around people. Even though I am shy around new people. I'm not much of a club person, but I do like to go out and explore new places. To be quite honest, I am really looking for something long-term, I am tired of being used and played all the time. I'm ready to settle down, but not get married quite yet.

I am bisexual, so I do like men and women. It really doesn't matter to me which sex I date, I just wanna be happy with whoever I'm with and they are happy to be with me.

By the way, my screen name does have meaning. I love huskies and I also go to Saint Cloud State and our mascot is a husky.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I received my associates degree and now moving on to getting my bachelor's degree in Early Elementary Education with a minor in Spanish.

Hoping and praying that the right person comes along and that I find true happiness. I have been played and used so many times in the past and I am getting sick of it. I just want true happiness and someone to love me for who I am and not just as some random person that is looking for a one night stand.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving good advice
Yoga
Horseback riding
Taking pictures
Speaking Spanish (although I am not fluent)
Back massages
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair
How shy I am when meeting someone new
My brown eyes
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series, A Series of Unfortunate Events, Rainbow Boys trilogy, Sisterhood of the traveling pants series, Twilight Saga, House of Night series, Vampire romance novels etc......

Movies: Pirates of the Caribbean series, Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 1 and 2, Chicago, RENT, Annie, Phantom of the Opera, Sing'in in the Rain, Juno, anything Disney, Back to the Future trilogy, Superbad, Pretty in Pink, Breakfast Club, Sixteen Candles, Ghost, Dirty Dancing, Grease

TV Shows: Amazing Race, Survivor, Fear Factor, GLEE, Hell's Kitchen, Smallville, Simpsons, Family Guy, CSI, Without a Trace, Saturday Night Live, Ellen DeGeneres, American Idol, Parenthood, America's Next Top Model, America's Got Talent, Ghost Whisper, Criminal Minds, The Bachelor/Bachelorette, Law and Order SVU, The Mentalist, Master Chef

Music: Taylor Swift, Paramore, Jump 5, The Beatles, Amy Grant, Adam Lambert, Queen, Maroon 5, Train, Lifehouse, Beach Boys, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts. Green Day, Owl City, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Fall Out Boy, Avril Lavigne, Linkin Park, Katy Perry, Cher Lloyd

Food: Pasta, Chinese, Pizza, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

Friends- They are always fun to have around and there for me when i need them.
Family- They are there when I need them for anything.
My iPod- My main source of music, and I have a verity of music on it.
My Iphone- So I can call/text people
A journal or sketchbook- So I can write down ideas or just doodle
Food- You can never have to much food to satisfy you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and if I'm ever gonna find that special someone to complete me and make me happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing homework/studying
Hanging with friends
Hockey games
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am terrified of spiders
I am a huge Glee fan/musical theater nerd
I have only ever broken one bone
I own 4 different sketch books
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me
Think we might have something in common
Your looking for someone to treat you right