Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

huskyjämthund

18 F Florence, MS

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a thing http://mechatekke.tumblr.com/
and if you have a thing too I'd love to see it, granted it's not a fandom blog with CAN U NOT hastily posted on everything

I'm an INTP

I'm mainly here for friends but I guess not exclusively

If I view your profile it does not mean shit.
I view pretty much everybody's profile

I am overweight, although I am fixing that and have lost in total 70 lbs since July 2013. If my weight is a big problem that's cool, there are other girls on here who are of average/smaller size and you should talk to them instead

I'm very shy. I don't enjoy meeting people after like a week of talking to them

I own an all white Siberian Husky named Navi

I grew up very sheltered and never really did get to do or see anything. The past couple of years I've just started to get into my own things, so if you have any interesting games or shows or music or movies to show me I'd love that  ̄ー ̄

I really like pixel art, robots, cyber punk shit, some vaporwave shit, astronomy, the ocean (twilight zone and below), bigfin squids, transhumanism, and military stuff (the weapons, uniforms, history, etc.)
What I’m doing with my life
Job wise, I'm working at a furniture store as a secretary, but I want to go to college soon and work on getting a degree in robotics.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty ok at drawing

And I'm fairly imaginative

I remember useless crap all the time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm still exploring with these, especially music wise
I've come to really like synthwave and witchhouse, some vaporwave is pretty good too
A few groups I like are Lazerhawk, Salem, Flashworx, Tobacco and Kavinsky
The six things I could never do without
Nah I don't like this question
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Really, really dumb, cheesy, lame crap that I find interesting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get nervous as -fuck- about meeting new people
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You have cool stuff you wanna show me, you're ok with shy people and you wanna talk about more than what's up