Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

huskyslug

40 Pawleys Island, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I said I'd never do this but a friend of mine got married to a guy that she met online.

I just moved back to the beach from Houston on January 14th. I've been divorced for over a year. I have an 8 year old daughter that lives in Texas with my ex...I miss her terribly :(

I have been a Respiratory Therapist, a realtor, I've sold cars...I've found that I enjoy the restaurant industry more than anything. I moved back here to open a restaurant with my best friend.

I love to cook. I love wine. I'm good at fixing shit. I love all sports. I play soccer, basketball and golf often. I played college soccer many years ago.

I'm in the gym as much as possible and most people don't guess that I'm as old as I am. I'm told that my best qualities are my intelligence and sense of humor, but I'll let you be the judge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting over
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, trivia, making people laugh, fixing things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest

Movies - True Romance, Boondock Saints, There's Something About Mary

Shows - Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Eastbound and Down, Sons of Anarchy, The Golden Girls

Music - Tool, Classic Rock, Rap & Hip Hop

Food - Anything Italian or Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my family, football, my phone, beer, Raisin Bran Crunch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to improve myself and keeping a positive outlook on life...

And sex...I'm a dude...sorry ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Involved in an epic game of Beat the Parents or Apples to Apples...lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I played the violin for six years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun with a man that does not play games...ain't nobody got time for that!