Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Lakeland, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
Relationship Type
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just trying to find happiness in this giant maze we call life! Love the outdoors , whether that's the woods or preferably the beach. Could swim before I could walk! How do you summarize your life in a couple of paragraphs? I guess I'm wanting to find that one woman who's the first thing I think of when I wakeup and the last thing I'm thinking of when I go to sleep.I will do everything I can to treat her as my queen and bring her as much happiness and joy as I possibly can!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working. Trying to find happiness and joy in the second half of my life! Looking forward to future happiness!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I set my mind to! I am willing to try new things if my better half wants to!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any Tom Clancy , Justified, Sons Of Anarchy, Archer, and any music except rap and all types of food. There's to many movies to list , but I have a wide range of preference from Action to even "Chic Flics", as long as it's got a good story I'm in!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My home, my truck, my family, football, laughter and great friends! Not this order. And how do they think you can narrow it to "six" items? Geez!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future happiness for myself and whomever is my better half! The joy that can be found and shared by two people on the same path!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with either a book or a movie. Not into the bar scene anymore. Doesn't mean I won't go out for a drink. Just nicer to have some great company! Maybe that's you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a man that you want to see what joy and happiness we can find and explore together. Not a paying member. If you want to contact me # Eight Five Zero Two Nine Four Zero Nine Five Two . Can text or speak if you would like to. Thank you for taking the time to read this.