Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hutchi2011

21 M Cedar Rapids, IA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work at a place with special needs patients in Cedar Rapids I'm still trying to figure out if college would be a good call
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working till i make my next move and looking for my next serious relationship... Well see if it is even possible..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at getting people off the couch and getting them outside doing something nonsense wasting a gorgeous day inside
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My weight.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader but I have a weird selection of movies from Disney to horror.... Music is a mix to I like Country but also like top 40 favorite food of all time is Chinese food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family (now before I wanted nothing to do with them)
My friends
My dog gracie she is my everything
My car
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life... Where I want to settle down and raise the family I have always wanted it won't be in iowa just so that's out there
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Workin and then playing pool in my basement with friends usually have a full house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate when people look at my page and dont message me!!!!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna chat! You want to get to know me (the real me!) You want a friend. Your bored. All depends on what your after