Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hutchinm85

29 Portage, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in NWI (or Da Region). Went to Wabash College, then took some time off working as a teacher before law school.

I am a gentleman at heart, but definitely not a pushover.

Family and good friends have made me who I am.

I am always trying to learn.

I appreciate an ambitious, independent, and career-oriented girl. One who can dress up for a classy evening as well as dress down for a night lounging with friends is perfecto
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
L.I.V.I.N
-work for a litigation firm
-Helping coach/train a high school boys soccer team.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Naming movie quotes; grilling; blackjack; knowing random information.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To Kill a Mockingbird

Movies (too many to name) -- Moneyball; Braveheart; Saving Private Ryan; Forest Gump; The Shawshank Redemption; Animal House; Top Gun; Paper Chase.

Music -- Everything except death metal and gangster rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Exercise
2) Spoon
3) Boating
4) NHL
5) Deodorant/cologne
6) sunglasses and eyeglasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can't wait to rescue a dog.

The different ways I'm going to donate/volunteer my time and money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not working, and doing something. I work pretty damn hard not to have some fun on the weekends. Anywhere from an unnamed trip to Vegas to going to the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take my mom out to eat. And I'm damn proud of it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are at all intrigued by what you read. You are kindhearted, and a genuinely good person.
You would open a door for my grandparents.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!