Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlwaysABetterWay

31 M North Canton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm ready for the next big thing. Life is too short to repeat doing the same thing week in and week out.

I believe that most people are not truly happy in their relationships because they are not true to themselves. It's easier to be unhappy with someone than happy and single.

I'm on here not necessarily looking for my soulmate or my last relationship ever. I'd rather let things grow organically and be surprised.

However, things always change.

Surprise me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work in marketing, but my passion is food. Just started working part-time as a cook for a local restaurant where I can learn new and useful cooking skills. I strongly believe in change and as a result I am in the process of developing a work-out routine so I can get in better shape and develop better eating and healthy habits.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making omelets, matching ties with the perfect shirt, choosing delicious beers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list. But short list includes: B&W photography (preferably of city-scapes), '90s & 80s music, most films, love food and wine/beer/cocktails.

Specifically, I love coffee, red wine, steak, Billy Wilder films, Twilight Zone, bone-in pork chops, balsamic vinegar, French or Mediterranean cuisine, Mexican food (authentic or modern), gnocchi, green beans and darker beer.

Message me if you want to know more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Bottle opener
Friends/family
Coffee
The Seasons
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things to list. But this question is way too limiting and passive. A better question is I spend a lot of time doing...

Things I want to do:
• Travel (visit San Francisco, Seattle, Venice, London, Maine in the fall, Europe in general, re-visit NYC, Paris)
• Eat at iconic restaurants (including 4 star, Michelin-starred)
• Learn (or at least re-learn) French
• Get a new, more exciting car (my current ride is boring and was bought years ago when I thought I 'd need storage as a student studying education)
• I love watches. I think owning a good watch is very important and says a lot about a person. Currently I wear a leather-strapped chronograph and plan on buying a silver bracelet-style chronograph in the future, either a Tag or an Omega.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hard to say as I try to change things up. But an ideal friday night would be with good friends, drinks and great food. Not too specific.

Always open for the unexpected.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone who's not a "bro." I have diverse interests, am adventurous, a bit snarky, not into doing the ordinary and am passionate about living.

If you want to meet someone who will ignore you, is non-observant, close-minded, happy with the predictable, lacks any interests, then don't message me.