Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 Lincoln, NE Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 52-61
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll have to work on this subject. I know if I wrote a book on my life story it would be a best seller! I have 6 brothers and 5 sisters! Yes, same mother. I live alone on a few acres SW of Lincoln NE. I have my own business doing heating and air conditioning. I also take care of my own real estate. I like to travel to different lakes with the my jet skis. The bigger the lake the better. Lake Mohave and Lake Ouachita are some of my favorites. I like doing anything outdoors. I'm not a good dancer, but I do like to dance. I get bored easy if I'm not having fun. I'm looking for someone that likes the outdoors and the city. I have a lot of love to give to that special woman. I know I can make you laugh and feel special!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it daily
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working for free, Helping others less fortunate than I.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea, Maybe normal! What's the first thing YOU notice about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No favorite books here. I read work relative stuff. I admire people that like to read a lot. MOVIES? Pretty Woman, Overboard, Once Upon a Time in the West, with Henry Fonda, Charles Bronson, Jason Robards and Claudia Cardinale.TV? Lonesome Dove,Cheers, History Channel, Animal Planet. MUSIC? All kinds, except Rap, Loud Rock, FOOD? Mexican, Pizza, Ribeyes, Cherry Cheesecake, and did I mention Cherry Cheesecake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lots of fun, Good hearted woman, Money, Good health, Coca-Cola on ice, Fast car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going on my next trip. What it would be like to raise kids. My kids would not be spoiled! I would only give them anything they wanted.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have a lot of fun trying to find that out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more about me, and would like to buy me a new truck!!!!! Or maybe let me fix yours. Why you laughing?