Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 7
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My screen name is terrible, ....i am aware. Essentially a joke. Nonetheless, ...........if you have gotten this far, you should be rewarded, and of we ever meet, I will buy you a drink.

I'm an optimist, independent, environmentally-conscious, full of half-baked ideas about changing the world for the better.

I am here to find someone that I can spend time with. I like the notion that a successful relationship between two people is the icing on the cake, not the cake itself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to obtain a higher level of consciousness. Anticipating health-related volunteer work in a Foreign land.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job and hooking up home stereos. Barking up the wrong trees.
I am getting better at playing guitar and surfing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get moderate attention from my use of 25 cent words and my youthful appearance
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1. A Confederancy of Dunces, The Echo Maker, anything Bukowski and tolle
2. Too many to list, but, Fight Club, Kung Fu Hustle, The big lebowski, I'm essentially a Cohen brothers whore
c. Walt mink, The Mars Volta, Les savy fav, Miles Davis, spoon, , clutch, yo la tengo, joey difrancesco, and Black Label Society
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would like to think I am a minimalist and capable of getting along with very little, however,

A Toothbrush and a cold drink on a hot summer day might be critical material elements of my being
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
travel. family. friends. What Dogs do while we are out working. Volunteer work. Falling into a washed-out rock star/surfer lifestyle
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, or with friends and family... potentially dancing the robot, probably listening to music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once shaved my armpits to compete in a triathlon
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can tell me what a gigawatt is; or if you know where I left my keys