Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hybrid226

27 M Oklahoma City, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 27 years old. I'm really focused on succeeding in my life and my career as a navy flight engineer, not many people know what that is, so if you don't I'm not gonna hold it against you. I've got my own house, own car, a job and starting to go back to school t get my bachelors in sociology. If you aren't trying to better yourself in some way then don't even talk to me, sorry to sound so harsh but that's just how I am, if it doesn't make you better or help you then I don't need it or want it in my life. I'm on here because honestly with deploying so much I don't always have time to go out and meet a lot of people, but in the spare time I do have I'm usually at the gym working at keeping my body right, or at home making sure my house is in order and relaxing with my dog. By the way I'm originally from New York and like going back from time to time, so if you're a giants fan, that's awesome
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently progressing forward in my life and making strides to make this life the best one possible. I'm enjoying the little free time I get when I'm home or at least in this state. But this fall I plan on taking online courses to finish my degree, and maybe look into boxing or mma.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm always in the kitchen making something pretty healthy, but my rule is if it doesn't taste good I'm not eating it. I'm also a pretty good bachata dancer, and thinking about becoming a personal trainer and dietician as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have really dark brown eyes, but you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately I've been reading the game of thrones books and some Tom Clancy and I'm a big Shakespeare fan and some Stephen king, I like his older books.
TV: game of thrones, boxing, ufc, Big Bang theory, some cartoons because I'm still a kid some days at least
Movies: scar face, godfather, Independence Day, pirates of the Caribbean, a lot of movies actually
Music: salsa, bachata, merengue, rap, r&b, all types except country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog Logan, family, water, music, my cell phone and a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm headed with my career, and what's in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting off a late night flight, fixing a jet engine, hanging at home watching netflix or going out for a drive and clearing my head, I do like to hit the movie theatre or sometimes go out to clubs and bars
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still watch cartoons whenever I have the chance
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk, or hang out, you have actual goals in your life, like I said if you're not trying to better yourself I don't want to be around you, only focused on moving forward.