Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hybridity

35 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really playful and always looking for a chance to be silly. Making someone laugh and smile makes me feel good. When I actually have free time I like to read, write, and watch movies.

I am playful, patient, and considerate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working for a really good company for about three years and have recently been selected for a coveted spot in my department. (This allows me the perk of working a full-time schedule while having three days off each week.)

I will return to taking college courses soon to earn a second degree (IT). My first degree is is a BA in English (creative writing).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making other people laugh at everyday things, backrubs, giving comfort/support, communicating, being a sounding board for new ideas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a friendly, lighthearted nature. Also, my hands are really big. My stupid human trick in high school was palming my football helmet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy the action, sci-fi, and humor genres. George Carlin was a hero of mine (still is) because he was so funny and bold. Orson Scott Card is probably my favorite writer. Dave Barry is hilarious. My musical taste ranges, but includes a lot of rock/alternative stuff. I've started going to Pandora Radio online just to put in a band or a song and let it just keep playing music that has similar qualities.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. good stories (whether in movies, music, books, personal stories, etc.)
2. football
3. individuality
4. connection
5. understanding
6. humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Companionship, work, reading, writing, fun activities, goofy stuff that makes me laugh at completely inappropriate times. A relative used to tease me by saying I tell myself jokes. What it really amounts to is me instantly getting a goofy image in my head when people say or do certain things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finding something fun to do, whether relaxing at home or out at a bar, movie, restaurant, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Though I am far from being a prude, I have never been to a strip club.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you if you would like to text, chat, meet for coffee, visit a park, or anything simple. I'm really approachable, and what I'd like most at the moment is enjoyable company.

Also, I won't be at all put off if you notice my profile and message me first. Ask me whatever you'd like.