Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hydnellum_fella

25 M Santa Cruz, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Farsi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
OMG how to answer all of that? By filling out the other sections!
What I’m doing with my life
Received a BS in biochem and getting everything ready for grad school applications in a few months. My goal in the next 5 or so years is to either go into a research path or to teach.

As far as actually paying the bills, I do lab tech work and tutor.
I’m really good at
Finding the solutions to problems and the humor in anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
The bushy/messy (usually) hair and that my voice can sound really soft. I've been told sometimes that people thought I would be intimidating before they met me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like lot of music but I don't think my favorites have changed much since high school. I like punk, electronic, indie, and pop. I enjoy discovering new things.

Most books I read had to do with school but the last thing I finished for fun was catching up with the A Song of Ice and Fire series.

Some of my favorite shows are The Wire, Downton Abbey, Mad Men, True Detective, and Dr. Who.

I don't watch a lot of movies but I enjoy everything from genre movies to horror. Favorite filmmakers are the Coen brothers, Tarantino, and some culty part of my brain loved Greg Araki. I like to watch most Vice and Louis Theroux documentaries too.

I'm open to any food, especially if it has cheese in it.
The six things I could never do without
Going on walks
Caffeine
People to have conversations with
Keeping to a small list of absolute needs...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What really connects us as people and keeps the world spinning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating/drinking with friends or catching up on TV shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Half the time I'm always shy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're nice, independent, or at least have something cool to talk about. This is a pretty chill way to meet people so I don't think you should over rationalize.