Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Kyoto, Japan Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55-70
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Catholicism and it’s important
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I am just a simple person. Not so young but maybe not so old:)) and I am very down to earth. I believe life is beautiful with all the ups and downs that keep us going day by day. Do you want to meet a cheerful person? That's me....Cheers and .... Have a nice day or night...!!!

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a person who works 6 days a week but likes to stay home on my days off for house chores. Yes, I am a very independent person so I work very hard. Going to spa once in a while is my favorite way to relax but....Taking an hour walk everyday is great. Would you like to take walks with me? I like all kinds of good music. I love Bryan Adams' STRAIGHT FROM THE HEART, The Bread, Bee Gees, Richard Clayderman and ,,,, I love church songs. I am looking for the right guy who would like to go to church with me on Sundays. I am Catholic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Health Books, Reader's Digest (Like I said, I am just a simple person)
Music : classical, folk, disco, etc. (something nice)
Food : good food (vegis, fish, pasta, rice, bread, meat, fruits)
Drinks : tea, milk, water, (I do not smoke nor drink alcohol.)
Movies : adventure, biblical
Hobbies : Listening to music, Ikebana (Ikenobo style)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, job, food.......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hmmm....I'm thinking....LOL..!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relax, prepare for the busy Saturday and go to bed before midnight.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hhmmnnn.......what a nice question : ))
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have read my profile.