Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hyku7

29 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I called the other Washington home for a few years after growing up in on a farm in a small town in Virginia. Since college I've lived in Spain, Nicaragua and Chile. I've been working in international development and with a non-profit. I came to Seattle to work for a startup and am looking for a change of pace. DC was great, but I got hooked on the espresso shops, outdoors, and the people in the pnw..yes I've heard of the Seattle freeze but people or genuinely nice...a bit quirky but het.

I am a master of nothing but skilled in the finer things: body surfing, merengue, etc. I played jazz in high school and college and I'm probably the sexiest band geek you've ever met. I can spend hours wandering around art museums. Equally, I like letting go at a concert or a club. I love going on adventures and doing something for the first time every day.

Some new developments. Workin in tech now. My morning commute is a ferry ride. Getting more and more comfortable but still missing out a co-pilot in life :) hope you're good at navigating
Looking to meet new people and hopefully find a gf.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Solving the hard problems and having fun doing it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh
Finding good restaurants
Brewing beer
Diving into awkward situations
Speaking Spanish
Dance moves
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How handsome I am..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Tipping Point
World War Z
The Silmarillion
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Olive oil
My little brother
Internets
The Outer Banks
Warm showers
Apple dumplings w vanilla ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Entirely too much grown-up stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Plotting my next journey
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to dance ballet
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't put too much stock in photos and hastily written bios and prefer a face-to-face