Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Calgary, Alberta, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 10
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I am here to find friends in the area with similar interests. I would love to make some new skeptical/science-y/fitness buddies!

I like skepticism; debating religion and politics; cooking, baking, and movies.

My ideas of a good time:
1: Cooking some delicious food then watching terrible movies.
2: Playing Starcraft with my buddies.
3: Drinking some wine and talking about religion.
4: Watching sci-fi, documentaries, action or comedy movies.
5: Hanging out in coffee shops and reading.
6: Going to a new restaurant.
7: Going out to the movies.
8: Running, hiking, rock-climbing, foraging for mushrooms.

I love discussing: how to best defend from zombies, good books, and bad gossip. I like talking about bigger-picture things, but also I have an addiction to stupid celebrity gossip and bad TV shows.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as a manager of a running store. I am hoping to become a police officer by the time I am 30.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking for other people, running, debating ideas, discussing politics, being outraged, acting skeptical, and generally being a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall. Hilarious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: The Knick, The Leftovers, Naked and Afraid, Parks and Rec, Intervention, Divorce Court, The Wire, Game of Thrones.
Music: The Beatles. Mostly stuff from the 60s and 70s. I think new music is mostly derivative of the past, but rap and hip-hop are breaking the most new ground.
Food: I am game for pretty much anything. Sushi, Caribbean, Indian, Thai, Mexican, etc.
Books: Sci-fi, X-Men comics, non-fiction, fiction.
Movies: I love movies. Really gory horror and rom-coms are about the only thing I won't watch. The LoTR trilogy, Misery and Aliens are a few of my favorites. Sigourney Weaver is my #1 girl crush.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Books: I would love to do book exchanges with more people!
2. Computer games: I'm exclusively a PC gamer, so I play Minecraft, WoW and Starcraft on and off.
3. Wine: Mostly whites, but I won't say no to much.
4. Movies: Action and comedy are my favorite genres.
5. Religion: Then what would I talk about?
6. Making my own food/cooking:packaged food freaks me out a little.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Running, eating right, exercising, how much I will kick ass as a cop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a restaurant or at a good movie. I love having Starcraft marathons. I might also be running or in Spin class.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is a 99% chance my child will be named Sigourney (if female) or Ripley (if male).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are in Calgary with similar interests! Athiest? Skeptical? Science-y? Do it!

And not to be a jerk, but here's WAYS TO GET ME TO REPLY TO YOU: 101.
1. Send me a message that's more than two sentences long.
2. Be a greater than 70% match with me.
3. Show me that we have things in common.
4. Don't proposition me.