Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hyperion61

54 Siloam Springs, AR Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A polymathic Bohemian, with creative intelligence, a desire for learning and self-improvement, entrepreneurial abilities to market my knowledge and skills, and hedonistic tendencies.

I believe in keeping things simple, but can navigate through life's myriad complexities. I strive for honesty in all my dealings and maintain that earned trust. I treat people with respect, empathy, and a kindness that's not allowed to be mistaken for weakness. I take my work seriously but can laugh at myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Re-assessing my priorities. Reduced my wants in order to have more free time to spend with people and pursuits that enrich my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating. Listening. Learning. Embracing uncertainty. Accepting change and the necessary chaos that ensues during the process. Coaxing people out of their comfort zone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quiet maybe a little introverted, but with a playful, mischievous glint in my eyes. Watching for opportunities to let the extrovert out. A mix of both.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Voracious reader, fiction and non-fiction. I like almost any kind of music but had to learn how to tolerate country. Preference is metal-rock that has understandable lyrics. Taste in food is eclectic, I learned to cook at a young age and love to experiment with new flavors.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, and the love they provide. Peace of mind. Integrity. Music. Coffee. Sex.
Not much interested in things but rather a collector of experiences and memories.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Changes I need to make to overcome my weaknesses that stymie the accomplishment of my goals, growth as a person, and deepening of relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows? I'm spur of the moment. I may just stay home and watch a movie, go to a concert, or visit my daughter or friends. Game for just about anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often look for opportune dark corners in order to steal kisses in broad daylight.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a free thinker who has the courage to face life and all of its uncertainties. The ability to imagine, enjoy, and/or participate in activities that are delightfully mischievous or hilariously absurd is highly appreciated.