Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hyperuppercut4

36 M Brookhaven, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work full time as a foreman and go to school. I also have my own business doing home improvements. I am a fitness enthusiast and I instruct an interval training group fitness class once a week as well as train the odd client here and there. I'm not into picking girls up in bars so I figured I'd give this a shot. I'm looking to meet someone that I could hang out and have a good time with. If I were to meet someone special that would be cool. Physical attraction and chemistry is important as well as common interest. A sense of humor is important as well as maturity. I'm pretty goofy and need to act corny and carefree to offset the seriousness and drive that I have in life. Timing is everything. I am very driven and hardworking. I can be very intense and passionate. I like to cuddle awww. I am extremely loyal. I abhor lying. I can also be pretty busy and sometimes selfish with my time. But I make sure that the freetime I have is spent with the right person who deserves it and that it is quality time. I can be obsessive about time management and efficiency. I am seriously into fitness and nutrition. I like to volunteer and give back to the community. I love dogs but don't currently have one. I like nature and the outdoors.(I snowboard, surf, trail-run and rock climb). I do not like to play games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, schooling, training for the zombie apocalypse!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shredding the gnar, dancing, cooking, lifting things up...and putting them down haha, loving, problem solving, fixing things, telling stories & jokes, random quoting ( tv shows, movies, gangsta rap lyrics, comedians,philosophies ), being a friend, public speaking, entertaining crazy people, being awesome and a few others that you'll have to find out on your own.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm my eyes? Broad shoulders? My butt if they are behind me? Most people say. "Wow. You're really good looking." I was told that I look like Channing Tatum in a club a while ago. I don't see it but I did have my shirt off. I think the chick was rolling pretty hard though. Needless to say, I was kinda flattered ;) Booyah!
*update: I have a Mohawk now. Just kinda experimenting. Figured I could throw a hat on if I need to look like not a punk. So if I'm not wearing a hat peeps prolly notice that first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I only read textbooks during the semester. Here are some of my fav authors: Laurel K. Hamilton, Raymond E. Feist, Simon R. Green, Jim Butcher, Neil Gaiman, Hunter S. Thompson, CS Lewis. Urban paranormal mystery.

Music: house, trance, hardcore, heavy metal, rap,rock, raeggaton. Frank Sinatra, Radiohead, Massive Attack, Portishead, Muse. The louder, more violent and unintelligible the better.

Movies: Avatar, The Avengers, The Hangover, Couples Retreat, The Notebook, Serendipity, Boondock Saints, Underworld, 50 First Dates, Swingers. I love action movies (no brainer right?) The more violence and shit gettin blown up the better haha. But I also have an appreciation for romantic comedies.

Food: I usually eat pretty healthy & clean ( I cook alot ), but I love sushi, steak, Tai food and Italian. I Chipotle regularly. I am not picky. Will eat almost anything except eggplant (eww). I love to eat ethnic food. I'll try anything as long as it's healthy.....I have a very big appetite. I like to try different ethnic foods and I am very understanding of other peoples diets as long as they are healthy. I am very serious about a healthy lifestyle!

Tv: the wire, the shield, walking dead, it's always sunny, UFC, Trueblood, Dexter, ridiculousness, tosh.o, Game of thrones, spartacus, supernatural, the strain
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Fitness
3. Food
4. Friends
5. Affection
6. Fire
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Making plans, setting goals and trying to figure things out. Algebra, food, and when I can work out/run again. A.d.i.d.a.s
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being atypical. Hanging out with friends. Studying or doing homework. Gettin it in at the gym. From time to time out dancing. Maybe out on a date ;) ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fight crime in spandex....don't tell anybody.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can handle it.
You are not crazy. ( A lil crazy is ok. Completely bat shit crazy: not ok )
You aren't a Nigerian who would like me to deposit your check in my bank account and send you money.
You aren't a little gay phillipino guy posing as a woman ( haha funny story. I'll tellya about if If you ask)
You are good looking.
You have a nice personality. Looks will only get you so far.