Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 49–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:24pm
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What an adventure it has been and the journey continues...what could be better than to share it with an open-minded, caring, engaged man with a sense of fun and a zest for life?
I have a wonderful son, in college and a wonderful stepdaughter, who is out in the world, helping others.
I am passionate about my work and wake up each day ready to learn, enjoy and share. Retirement is not in my vocabulary, though I am, not at all, a workaholic.
I come from a European family (folks from Paris) and have lived abroad and continue to appreciate multicultural,diverse and ever-changing NYC, in addition to travel: local, national and international.
I have been called and like to think of myself as: creative, kind, optimistic, intelligent, independent and warm. I have close friends and enjoy time out at restaurants, theatre, movies (prefer foreign, indies) or just relaxing, reading at a café or taking a walk.
Life is certainly sweeter when shared....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my work, friends/family, discovering new places and opportunities...
Being a supportive and loving Mom
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing; I'd like to become really good at writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep voice, expressive eyes and warm smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like Water for Chocolate, The Red Tent, Sarah's Key, Isabel Allende books, many non-fiction books about: coaching, spiritual stuff, etc.
Cinema Paradiso, Like Water for Chocolate; foreign and/or independent films; liked Gloria.
Love almost all ethnic foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, laughter, books/writing, great friends and love!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make a difference, in big and small ways...
What to write...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes with friends, sometimes not........
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have a fun and interesting conversation