Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hypnohare

37 M Emeryville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Grew up on the east coast, then lived in europe for awhile before friends drew me to live here in the bay. Have been running my own company for the last few years so get to decide when things get done and when to wake up. In the middle of an indie feature film that is incredibly satisfying with a cast and crew that feels like family. Like to go rock climbing or running trails back in the redwood forest to move around and clear my mind. And then nights of dinners with friends or going to support performers in their shows. Excited to keep discovering more of the city..
What I’m doing with my life
The film takes up a good deal of time, trying to teach myself how to cook better and trying to find new secret spots around town.
I’m really good at
A few things, but maybe what is most important is patience and a passion to never give up or stop until I'm happy with something.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm.. maybe my height or blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmm, it's all across the board, some good, some bad ;) For movies, really like Delicatessan and Amelie, Miyazaki movies, black and white heist movies, Wong Kar Wai, Lynch, classic Burton and Gilliam.. Tore through all of Breaking Bad and Louie, Daily Show. For music, really like live shows, especially at the Independent, such a great space. Love sushi.. and indian.. and thai.. and..
The six things I could never do without
The company of true friends, dreams, expansive forests, laughter, adventure and surprises.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making sure that what I'm doing is still keeping me happy and that it's not just routine. Where to travel between projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be working on a scene, going to a concert or just unwinding. Making dinner while catching up with a friend is usually the most satisfying..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm.. maybe that should wait for in person, much more fun that way. Then you might see me blush.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like to laugh and share stories.