Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hypnotoad2552

26 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hiya! My name is Matt. Not sure how describe myself ( I guess I'm not the only one that knows how to describe themselves), not sure anyone is good at this. I am sort of geeky( and I am OK with that)I love comics, animation, movies, video games, technology. I can be shy and socially awkward at times not all the time. When meeting new people I can be shy/ quiet but once I warm up to ya I can be very talkative. I love to laugh and laugh very often. Also sarcasm is a second language to me. Oh and I am very good at quoting the Simpsons and Futurama and various movies. Like I said nerd/geeky.

I like doing lots of things going to bars, going to the movies and going out to dinner, and other activities.

I'm looking for someone who know how to speak her mind and is not afraid to do so. Confidence, sweet, funny, and someone who is willing put up with my corny jokes and I do have a lot of them, geeky/nerdy, kind of a goof ball, and just fun to be around...or so I'm told.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently Student Teaching. Working, trying to save some money. Trying to look ahead to see where my future is. Not too long go I started working out and actually like it.

Also trying to build a space ship...because who doesn't want their own personal spaceship.Actually a teleporter would be a lot more useful than a spaceship so I am gonna go with that instead. Oh and planning world domination.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at talking and listening, reading, sarcasm( my specialty) , cooking (yes I can cook, so I challenge you to a cook off!) playing video games, quoting the Simpsons and futurama and other assorted films. Oh yeah being awesome, haven't you heard it's been all over the news.
The first things people usually notice about me
The red beard.... arrrr matey. And my glasses. I don't Know you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Catcher and the Rye, The Great Gatsby, Into the Wild, Night, The Alchemist, The Jungle, and of course all the Harry Potter books. Starting to read Game of Thrones.

Shows: The Simpsons, Futurama, Scrubs, How I met your Mother, Law and Order, Law and Order SVU, Criminal Minds, Parenthood, Red vs Blue, Mythbusters, Diners Drive-ins and Dives, Adventure Time, Dexter's Lab, Young Justice, Game of Thrones.

Movies: Star wars (both trilogies), Lord of the Rings, Back to the Future, Indiana Jones, Inception, Jaws, Jurassic Park, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, Avatar, T2, V for Vendetta, Sherlock Holmes, Kill Bill Vol1, Kill Bill Vol2, Dances with Wolves, Toy Story, Toy Story 2, Toy Story 3, Walle, The Incredibles, Finding Nemo, and many more....just ask I have a huge movie collection.

Music: Not a big music fan but I do listen to country, classical, Movie Soundtracks.

My favorite food of all time is Mexican food...I can eat that all the time and never get sick of it
The six things I could never do without
1) Internet
2) My phone
3) My Computer
4) Family/Friends
5) Mexican Food
6) Video Games
And I'll throw a few more in, because I can
7) Sleep
8) Reddit
9) Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of stuff... getting my certification in education, debating if I should go for a masters degree, getting a job, paying off school, my plans for world domination, why don't we have teleporters because it would make traveling so much easier. Politics and current events (It comes with the territory with being a History Major). The fact that they'll never stop The Simpsons (cause they have stories for years).
On a typical Friday night I am
A typical Friday night I rather just chill and have a relaxing night. If not I am either out with friends, or at home watching a movie, online in a game. Or on my computer surfing the net.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate going to the grocery store. I'd rather be thrown into the sun.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to talk or if you think we may have something in common, have something geeky to talk about, or if you just want to say "Hi". I'm always up for a friendly chat. Also if you want to be "in" on my plans for world domination. I realize at this point I sound like a bad Saturday morning cartoon villain and....I'm okay with that. :)