Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i-am-karateguy

44 M Grand Rapids, MI

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Terry I'm not really sure what to say here. I'm a Christian, I'm single and never been married and have no kids. If your wondering about the screen name I do have a 2nd degree black belt in Okinawan Shorin Ryu Karate, it has been a blessing for me to find a Christian karate school to study in and I have grown and learned much over the last several years while studing karate. If you have any questions for me just ask and I'll answer as best as I can. I also like play with my dog and to ride motorcycle which I would take her along on motorcycle trips if I had a side car for her. I don't like women who play games in relationships.

I am truthful, happy, and playful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now I am mostly just working, but I am working on going into business with a friend and eventually getting a degree in business managment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I tend to be a very loyal person to my friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know maybe my easy going nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read all kinds of books I like sci-fi, and anything written by Ted Dekker. Movies I again like sci-fi, mysteries, action, it basically depends on the movie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, dog, friends, books, tv, karate?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and the things I hope to accomplish.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kicking back at home watching TV, relaxing after a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better. Do not like to play games, I've had it happen way too many times in the past and don't want to go through it again. If you are willing to just be honest with me.