Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i-sang

61 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am outgoing, well traveled, mature, fun loving, modest, active, sometimes silly, sometimes serious, and nonjudgemental woman. I love meeting new people and discussing ideas. I am a bit of a health nut and I exercise regularly. I bike, love to walk, dance lessons and teach children modern dance. I enjoy an active life style. I was a professional dancer in my youth. I enjoying doing new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I travel as much as I can, I enjoy mentoring young women and teaching dance for young children. I am self employed and enjoy every minute of the flexibility. I love to learn new things and people. I have rarely met someone I do not like. I am filling my time traveling and volunteering.
I’m really good at
accepting and respecting others. I'm a pretty good story teller, but always tells a joke backwards, you know punch line too soon. I am also a very good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my welcoming smile and hug.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Right now I am on a David Baldacci kick. I tend to want to read everything an author I like has written before I move on. I am a horror movie junky, love action and spy movies and a good musical isn't bad. Just saw Jack Ryan movie - it was great, full of action. I try to be a good vegan and rarely cheat.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, a pet, choices, good friends and family. Oh well, sorry that's not six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
that wonderful thing call life, meeting new people and doing new things. I also think about how I can contribute to or help others and maintaining relationships with friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a horror or action movie and eating popcorn while on my laptop. Dreaming/thinking about many things I would like to do in the future. Usually good , happy thoughts about activities I enjoying doing that would be even better with someone else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wow I can't think of just what that might be.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you would like to share activities and experiences with an active, outgoing, calm and caring woman and you are healthy and a non smoker. If you are looking for a long term committed relationship I just might be the one. I am looking for my soul mate too.