Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i4got

32 Roswell, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am extremely sarcastic and I try not to take things too seriously. I can generally find the humor in most things in life. I'm a huge Dodgers fan, I named my dog after Vin Scully, and if you are not a fan, then you are wrong. I grew up in Northern California and was in the Army for 8 years. I moved to Georgia when I got out of the Army and have been working in the computer industry ever since. The company I work for is headquartered in California and South Carolina, so I work from home and travel which isn't too conducive to meeting new people as much. So I figured I'd try this again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being an adult yet day dreaming about being a kid again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being irritated at okcupid for not allowing me to put my second language as Pig Latin. I'm fluent!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, my eyes? Oh yes, and I have been told on too many occasions that I have a "strippers butt"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) The last book I read was an autobiography on Charles Manson
(b) I prefer comedies, but I'll watch most anything. Except for The Exorcist...
(c) Game of Thrones, Dexter, Workaholics, Homeland, Life's Too Short, Hello Ladies, True Detective, It's Always Sunny, etc.
(d) Metal/Rock/Alternative/90s pop/rap
(e) My Grandmother used to make me Steak, Potatoes and Broccoli when I was young, and it's still my favorite thing to have for dinner.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family 2. Friends 3. Los Angeles Dodgers 4. Sarcasm 5. Chick-Fil-A 6. English Bulldogs I have had two.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which new certifications I need to get for work. What renovation project I want to do on my house next. That I need to take a real vacation soon. I realized that I'm the only person in my family that hasn't left the United States, unless I was going to combat. That's pretty lame and I need to correct that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing the same thing I do every night..... Trying to take over the world!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a few Spice Girls songs on my iPod.. and I know all the words to those songs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel the need