Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i999_la

33 M Woodland Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Croatian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello :)

First I wanna apologize to all of you chicks that are expecting topless bathroom mirror pictures, no luck. :)
Second, I’m not here for one night stands or fwb.

OK, so now a little bit about me... I was never a show off or blabbermouth, at least not until I get to know you better ;) I'm more of a modest and low-key person; so you could say that I don’t like to show my hand to everybody, not that I'm a big card player. But if you wanna get to know me, all you have to do is ask.
Stuff I like to do includes but is not limited to: working out, eating clean and healthy; spending time with family and friends, movies, computer, expanding my knowledge and skills, bowling, visiting fun museums... being outside, parks, beaches, traveling and exploring new places, road trips, camping.... even polishing my handy skills with work around the house...

What am I looking for...
First, I'm still kind of new here (moved a few years back) so it would be nice to meet some new people who are sort of walking (or at least looking) in the same direction as me. So if you live relatively close and like movies, hiking, working out or something/all I mention above; let me know, we can hang out.

Second would be meeting my one and only squeeze; a nice girl who is also looking to start a long term relationship. Someone who likes to laugh and have fun, open minded and compassionate; kind, smart and loyal. Healthy life style, staying active and fit is also important, but fitness-model body is not required. If you like to move around the kitchen we could often cook something healthy and delicious together. Since I’m not a messy person, someone who likes clean and tidy places, would be nice. I do hope that’s not to demanding. :)

Take care and
www.youtube.com/watch?v=o3OWZaIpEDk
What I’m doing with my life
Basically, I'm in dream business.
Working on my dream by realizing other people dreams. So, if you're dreaming about losing weight and/or stay fit through good nutrition and workout, let me know. I can help you.
No guarantee on any other dream you might have; although you never know. ;)
Walt Disney would say: "If you can dream it, you can do it."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: game of thrones series was most recent.

Movies: comedy, action, thriller, SF... (just no horror movies)
Gladiator, Dark knight's, LOTR, Star Trek, Faster, Old school, Bad Santa, Tropic Thunder, Just go with it... Top Gun :)

Series: Hell on wheels, The crazy ones, White Collar, Fringe, Vikings, Game of Thrones, House, Lie to me, Mentalist, Dexter, Nurse Jackie, Californication, documentaries.....

Music: (UK) top 40, 80s, 90s; but I can listen to almost anything

Food: crepes, ice cream, homemade freshly baked bread, BBQ, Italian, Mexican... my mom's cooking... :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life is worthwhile if you learn, try, stay and share.

Strong people don't put others down, they lift them up.

Doubt kills more dreams than failure ever will.
On a typical Friday night I am
Idk... I'm not into clubbing and you wont see me around bars very often also; most people I hang out are married so they are home... so there's the reason for my profile.
I often hang out with my family and friends, but if I'm home: maybe making pancakes, watching a movie, browsing WWW while listening to radio, spider solitaire... but probably getting my ass to bed early. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Judging by your profiles, I'm one of the few guys that actually read your profile.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating