Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iBleck

24 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
im done looking for someone on here, so if you are interested, you are going to have to contact me. OKC doesnt work the same for guys as it does girls. so please message me. just try to fuck with me like other girls on this site are clearly out to do.

I am an artist. I love anything that can help me express myself. wether its writing, making music drawing or painting. I am a street artist, i have been painting with rattle can for around 9 years now, but my real passion is music.

I work for a computer moderation company as a private contractor, and im contracted by Microsoft at the moment. I am still unsure of what i want in life but as of right now i am just building a very strong foundation to do what i want when i find it. I started a clothing line that I had to start back up once I moved to PDX, (sept. 2013) so I'm still growing. one thing i am sure of is that i love to travel and i am going to see the world.

I have an interesting perspective on life and im not afraid to share it. I am loyal and to the point, I dont beat around the bush. i have my own style. i have tattoos and piercings.

And as for music, i love it all, I picked up bass ive played bass and drums since i was young, and taught myself a little guitar along the way. i play shows in portland from time to time but i dont really like the idea of a band, im more of a solo act kind of guy. i started DJaying in '09 but i have not been doing as much with that lately as i have been quite busy. I have my card and i smoke herb, hit me up and we can grab some coffee or drinks.
I’m really good at
I'm a jack of all trades, master of none.
i spraypaint
i make stickers
i make clothes
i mod videogames. borderlands 2 is my current save mod game.
i build computers
i play music and sing.
The first things people usually notice about me
that i am actually just a nerd. or that my profile dramatically changed after someone told me to re-read it. thats why passwords are a thing.
The six things I could never do without
music. my hands. the internet. grilled cheese. my car. paint.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what im going to paint next. where i am going to go next. if this is a waste of time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have a very narrow spectrum when it comes to this online shite. cheers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are an artist or intelligent enough to hold a steady conversation.

or if you want to play borderlands with me.