iCupidSam
37 Alexandria, VA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
iCupidSam
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! It's me Sam

I know the first thing you're going to do is to look at my photos! Go ahead, I'll wait........ I'm guessing if you've read this far it means I've passed the photo test. I was raised in Northern Virginia and got my undergrad at George Mason (the Cinderella school that made the final four in 2006).

Seriously, I could go on and on about my virtues and vices, like and dislikes, but I've decided to throw caution to the wind and just put it out there -- just looking to find that smart and funny woman to spend some amazing time with.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm spontaneous when I plan to be. If I'm feeling lucky, I'll split two 8's against a 9 or not raise per-flop with double Aces. I love to use Shazaam (the music service, not the person that grant wishes) and Spotify to discover new music. I prefer coffee over soda and bowling over pool. I'm always up for a good movie... it's the only chance I get to nap.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food- Like Andrew Zimmern I will eat just about anything not named Eggplant.

Shows- Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Curb your Enthusiasm, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Fargo, Mr. Robot

Movies- All Pixar Animations

Music- EDM and music from Taylor Swift's boyfriend
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Food
Flying
Flip Flops
Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next big thing
On a typical Friday night I am
Either in the city trying out a new restaurant or watching my shows on Netflix over a well prepared meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can often be found dancing around in my living room. Please note that I make no promises about my dancing skills, but certainly have a good time doing it.
You should message me if
you want to laugh over some drinks at a local coffee shop, tea house, cocktail bar, juice bar or Starbucks
More