Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iFencer

27 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey person, I'm Ivan. I believe one's life is better defined by experiences versus materials/adjectives...So here are a few of my passions: racing cars, public speaking, chairmanship, mentoring/volunteering, exercising, IT & real estate, and philanthropy.

My baby girl is an amazingly strong woman who is involved in the acting, music and martial arts industries. And no, she hasn't beat my ass with her mad martial arts skillz.

I've been blessed with an amazing relationship with her in which we push ourselves to be better through beautiful communication and developing adversity-based strength. To quote a self-help transformation program I saw...We are pretty damn good at "riding the waves of emotion".

Alrighty, now that our brief summary is out the way...We are here looking for a pretty girl to join our relationship. The reason is simple, we want to share our love with another individual and empower not only our relationship through deep communication, but deep empathy with another. During our journey for a third, it's been an amazing ride because to put it simply, we are naturally melding our relationship so that we're always open with each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being comfortable with being uncomfortable
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Corny jokes...so I carry corn around and drop a few after 1.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a lot of friends/relationships but in reality most of them are just surface level.

There are only a few that I personally care for. Most of which are of course family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, those I love, my values, my country and heritage
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not I'm working and relaxing reasonably enough to be able to live financially free for my future family in a few years.

And your mother.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about the lands. Having a delicious meal or going on an adventure with my wonderful woman.

I don't have any vices except sharing love with others. Alcohol or cigarettes are okay around me if they're not being abused, but I let loose without them...1 day, I was poking fun at a drunkard who my friend introduced me to. He took it all personally and by the drive home, he jumped out of the car while it was moving, into a ditch. I won.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to watch the nerdy show "Zoom" as a kid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are/be:
-Don't care for correct grammar
-Love getting disciplined
-Silly
-Love adrenaline
-Intelligent
-Love positive energy
-Don't smoke and abuse alcohol