Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iFenix

27 M Norcross, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a nerd at heart, I like reading, writing/playing/listening to music. I'm pretty care free and always relaxed. I have a dog who is solely my responsibility and I take that pretty seriously, love her to death, you can see her in my photos.

I like body mods, tattoos, piercings, what have you. In the process of getting a lot of work done myself.

I'm overly sarcastic, rarely serious, inappropriate and always laughing. If you love to laugh and be embarrassed that you're laughing at extremely inappropriate times, then I'm your guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to squeeze as much enjoyment out of it as I can.
I’m really good at
Being overly sarcastic, witty, funny I suppose. I can easily make anyone laugh, especially when they really don't want to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My piercings, I get approached a lot with questions about them. Did it hurt? Did you enjoy it?

Yes it hurt, hell no I don't enjoy the pain, I'm not a masochist! X_X!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Love sci-fi/fantasy type books. My all time favorite would have to be The Belgariad/Mallorean by David Eddings.

Movies: Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog, Serenity, anything with Steve Carell, Nathan Fillion, etc.

Shows: Firefly, Breaking Bad, TLA/LOK, Mad Men, Shippuden, Breaking Bad, Supernatural, The Walking Dead, Sherlock (BBC) and a few others here and there. I've become extremely obsessed with Sons of Anarchy lately.

Music: All right this list was too long, so I shortened it! I like Rock, Punk, Nu Metal, Prog Rock, Ska (or any kind of Ska fusion), Dubstep, Electronica, Electro House, Drum and Bass, you get the idea. Big into Daft Punk and Streetlight Manifesto. Current obsession is Arctic Monkeys, aw yeah. My favorite genre is 90s alternative without a doubt.
The six things I could never do without
Internet
Music
Tattoos/Piercings
Friends/Family
My Phone
My puppy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about what most people think about I guess, regrets, the future, what is and what could have been, all that nonsensical jazz.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with a friend or two, at a concert, probably getting some or looking at future piercings, possible tattoos. Just exploring the city, always trying to take in as much as I can on the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ughhhh, I once accidentally had sex in front of a friend who I thought was asleep? Yeahhhhh, awkward. He woke up afterwards and immediately ran out the house.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you enjoy laughing to the point where you have to stop what you're doing, finish laughing and then continue what you were doing.