Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iGotsDaHerpes

29 M San Luis Obispo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a free spirit, coasting through life right now, waiting to connect with someone to start a new journey with. I think I'm pretty spiritual, but in unconventional ways. I like to make my own path, come up with ideas, and learn from others. I've got a sense for detail, and often find myself focusing or thinking about things from different angles.

I love to be outside. I find it meditative by myself, and romantic with someone special :) Something as simple as laying in the grass at a park reading a book, or taking a nap after lunch. (Sometimes I wonder what it'd be like to be homeless, and if they get as much enjoyment out of it as I do). Isolated hikes, away from everything: no cell phones, no noise, no drama..just pure disconnection from society, and being entangled by nature's grasp. Laying in blankets at a beach during night time, with no lights..just the sounds of crashing waves, the night sky, star gazing and a closeness with someone that can't be replicated anywhere else. Even something as simple as a walk at night, with the crisp, cool air, and your heightened senses. The warmth of holding someone's hand is so much more fulfilling :P

I love to laugh and make others laugh, too :P It feels good to be generous with more than just money. Often times, my jokes will be taken one of two ways: It's so goofy it's funny, or I'm just an idiot. Either way is fine, because I'll be laughing anyway :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Searching for questions, ideas, truth, and wisdom
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding
Making people laugh
Communicating
Spontaneous Adventures
Being open minded
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They don't.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A list that goes to infinite, and beyond!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Absolution of poverty. Why people litter. Minimalism. How to better myself and those around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing upon a star.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got hsv-2, or genital herpes. I've never actually had an outbreak, and I got it in a committed relationship. The social stigma would have to be the worst of it, which is odd, considering 1 in 5 (or more) have it, most just don't know it, or choose to ignore it.
--------------------------
Fun Facts:
*A condom will not prevent you from getting herpes or hpv.
*Cold sores are herpes, but usually the hsv-1 strain.
*If you give oral sex to your partner with a cold sore, you can transfer that to their genitalia, and they will have genital herpes. I can't stress this one enough, because most people don't have a clue about this.

If you've got any questions about it, please contact me.If you've got it, .it's truly not the end of the world :) You're still beautiful, yourself, and loveable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a responsible adult. Open minded. You have Hsv-2. Are honest, kind, and open to possibilities :) You're interested in knowing more about me, or herpes, or just want to talk about something equally troubling. I have utmost respect for people and their privacy, I assure you. Please don't be afraid to contact me.