Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Covina, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:57pm
White, Other
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Wants kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
keeping this short and sweet, my names Giancarlo del Carpio. If you're still interested after that, message me and we'll talk :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to become king of something, maybe like an island or something better... we'll see.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
mmmm I can probably beat you at any type of game, whether it be video game, board game, double dutch, you name it and I'll whoop your ass in it.

I'm also amazing at flirting like a kid in a playground. If I kick mud at you, I basically just proposed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that my hairs prettier than there's, yes prettier. Not cooler, not awesome, pretty. Am I proud of this? I'm not sure. But you can thank my mama for it.

I guess I have tattoos too according to whatever everyone tells me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I own over 300 Blu Rays, so lets just say I like movies and leave it at that. If you weren't clever enough to realize Star Wars is probably number one, then we probably won't get along anyways and it was lovely having you read my stuff but kindly leave.

Music - if it sounds good I'll listen to it.

Food - yes please, sushi preferred
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Baby brother, baby sister, uhhh sour skittles, movies, and I guess my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
wondering how cool I'd be if I could dance like Chris Brown
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflix and Warheads
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sour Skittles are the way to my heart

and I'm done with dating, if I'm putting time and effort into you it's cause I'm planning on wifing you up one day. If you plan on just chit chattin for 2 days and never actually hang out, don't bother me ✌️
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
message me if our "Enemy" percentage is higher than 80%, if I can't meet the love of my life on here I want to at least meet my mortal enemy.