Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iJaye

29 M Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish, Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved here from Texas last January. City Love. I get along with most people I meet, but I have a dark sense of humor ("Cards Against Humanity" dark). I'm not perfect, but I work on being a better person daily. I work out and live a healthy lifestyle, and I only drink when I'm in a great mood.
What I’m doing with my life
... Living life. I'm a performer, writer, teacher, and very passionate about what I do. I travel often, but NYC is definitely home base.
I’m really good at
... Scrabble, sudoku, blues and cooking (I'm the lovechild of Jimi Hendrix and Betty Crocker)
The first things people usually notice about me
... I'm smiling, laughing, or both. Life is very not bad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Alchemist
TV: Dr. Who, The Walking Dead, Scandal
Movies: Star(anything), Serenity, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Coming to America, Spirited Away
Music: Incubus, Prince, Mute Math, Jason Mraz, John Mayer, John Legend, Muse, Stevie Wonder, Regina Spektor, Beatles, Rat Pack, Sigur Ros, Ella Fitzgerald, Kurt Elling
Food: Thai, take anything spicy and add extra peppers
The six things I could never do without
1) Music
2) Meditation
3) Family
4) Books
5) FoodNetwork.com
6) Cookies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How long these "Game of Thrones" books are... and how much I can't stand Sansa.
On a typical Friday night I am
...Performing at a party or wedding
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually read all 4 Twilight novels and the first 50 shades of gray novel. Interesting...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating