Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iL_Arabo

27 M Naples, Italy

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ciao. I'm iGGY. I'm a military man living in Italy. Have been here for the past 2 years and soon I will be back in NYC. I was born and raised in NYC and do tend to show it through my words and accent.

I'm a man of my of word and don't break it for no one. I'm often told I'm too nice but that's how I was raised. Chivalry was instilled in me and will always be a part of how I live my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in Italy and enjoying life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Entertaining people and making new friends everywhere I go.
Facebook stalking.
Listening to others problems and giving advice.
Procrastinating.
Eating fast.
Sleeping.
Teaching an old dog new tricks
Blowing smoke O's when I'm smoking hookah.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How much of a clown I can be. My sneakers, my New York accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm more of a newspaper/magazine kind of guy.
I enjoy reading reptiles magazines, Car magazines, and technology magazines.

I enjoy just about any kind of movie.
Fast and Furious (all)
The Adjustment Bureau
All Marvel movies
Twilight Saga
Harry Potter
New Jack City
Toy Story (all)
Step Up (all)

I enjoy every kind of food. If it taste good, I'll eat it. Favorite dishes are
Fried calamari
Risotto al pescatore
Rice and beans w/ chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone/ Internet
My two dogs
Humor
Family and friends
Work/ money
Hookah
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next with my life and career.
Am I really prepared for this zombie apacolypse.
What my next tattoo will be. I've got one now and have a scheduled appointment for my next in December. I like my ink to mean something since its on there for ever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, hanging out with friends or home watching movies and smoking hookah.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've watched all the Step Up and Twilight movies. Don't judge me.
I've lived in Italy for over 2 years and I just discovered how awesome Nutella is.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a New Yorker.
You want to go on a doggy date.
You like humor.
You feel like being friends.
You want to smoke hookah with me :-)