Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iLive2Party

21 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of all, my name is Bernadeth. My username says otherwise about me (I am not a party girl, the name was just random. Haha). I moved to Calgary from the Philippines about 7 years ago. I'm a really shy person at first, but I can get really crazy and maybe weird once you get to know me. I'm your average t-shirt and jeans type of girl, but I do dress up girly at times when I feel like it. I don't like dressing up as much as I should be so that's something for all to know. Also, I'm quite short for my age (5'3") and it sucks. :( My friends say I'm a great listener and a good adviser so if you need someone to talk to, just hit me up! :) I'm here looking for friends but who knows who I might meet. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I dropped out of Engineering so I'm just working retail for now while I'm taking my year off of school. I'm hopefully going to take IT at SAIT in the fall of 2014.
I’m really good at
Hmmm I haven't thought about this. Maybe I can say I think I'm a better skater than all my friends are (but honestly, they barely even know how. haha)

Also, I like editing videos. Don't be surprised if you see me on Youtube lipsynching to a song or something. Yes, I can be weird like that. :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I rarely read but I read the four books of the Twilight Saga only because it was considered "cool" back then. I can probably say I've read less than 50 books in my entire life except of course my school books.

I like to watch sappy romantic movies like "The Notebook", "A Walk to Remember", etc. but I can also do horror and action films. But my favorites are Disney movies. If my future boyfriend or husband can't stand Disney, well then, I don't know if we can work out as a couple. LOL

I am a carnivore. I barely eat veggies but if I do, it'd only be lettuce, carrots, or tomatoes. That's all for this one.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, money, oxygen, clothing, and my iphone for sure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. What happens when I graduate? :/
On a typical Friday night I am
stuck at home with my friends. They usually hangout at my place. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to make things awkward when I talk to people in general. I'm trying to break that habit though.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're looking for someone to talk to
and/or
If you're not just looking for a sexual partner. Nope, you're looking at the wrong girl then.
So, if you just need a chat or a new friend, just hit me up. :)