Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iLoko

24 Oceanside, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Allo!! My name is Victor. I am awesomely awesome with my awesome! Lol I'm Filipino, I do different things on my spare time but mostly on my ukulele or my guitar. I speak fluent Tagalog and English (I think lol) I'm safe to say that I'm a kid at heart... I love Disney! Im finally going back to the gym not because of I how big I am its because I got lazy in the past year and wanna start fighting again (MMA) and also pursue my musician dream! Message if you are interested :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am a lot more focused on my music, I do open mic performance at pubs (great way to start out). I play the ukulele and a acoustic guitar. Music is my passion and I love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, talking crap(in a friendly manner).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People think I'm intimidating at first but once they get to know me their minds change ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books:
Harry Potter
The Hobbit

Favorite movies:
The Replacements
Finding Nemo
Kung Fu Panda
Despicable Me
Ip Man 1 2 and legend
Four Brothers
Lion King
Mulan
Harry Potter
Dragonball Z battle of gods
And more!

Favorite tv shows:
Dragonball Z
How I met your mother
The Walking Dead
Mr. Bean
Hey Arnold
Deadliest warrior
Avatar the Last Air Bender
Bizarre Foods with Andrew Zimmern
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not including friends and family because that's a must.

Music
Phone
Laptop
My body pillow
Toilet paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My music, and all the FUNNY moments I had in the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sad to say I work :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want a jealous woman in my life :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in a long term relationship, getting to know me, or whatever :)