Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 DeKalb, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:04am
Asian, White
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Amanda, tehe! I would describe myself as fun loving, and out-going (at least when I really get to know you, at the beginning I am shy as can be, haha). I can be brutally honest, I have just given up on trying to hide things, the truth is what matters right? I enjoy art, photography is my forte <3 I love animals, I have two dogs and two cats of my own. I am a gamer, rpgs are my thing (MassEffect, is in my top favs). I'm 24, jeez louise I feel old.

In other words, I'm an open book... If you want to know something about me, just message me :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the past I had studied Art Education and I attended beauty school. I have an Associate of Arts degree. I am attending NIU to get my B.A. and will be pursuing a masters in Art Therapy elsewhere :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I personally like to think I'm good at photography, but everyone has their own taste, so to each their own I suppose, lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm super short, I'm only 5ft tall. I also have a few facial piercings, haha. I know that a lot of people compliment my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a nerd, I love anime and manga, so I will read/ watch just about any of those. I listen to all types of music, rap, hip-hop, country, you name it... though I'm not very big on names. If it sounds good, I'll listen to it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, food, shelter, clothing (would be nice to have in a survival situation), matches/ lighter, and a knife... Yes I am thinking about the zombie apocalypse as I come up with this list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and nothing...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably on my computer to be honest, or out with friends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me better as a friend:) I love getting to know new people, and I just need some new friends :)