Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iNeverPlayfair

21 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You can literally message me anything and we can be the best of friends.

Go ahead and laugh but my dream is to one day compete in the Olympics weightlifting in the 77kg weight class on 2016 but 2020 sounds more realistic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
If I tell you here, what would we even talk about? o__O
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping to myself. Also MMOs... Give me a couple weeks and I suggest you get a bottle ready to put your tears in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Implying I go out and people see me, I usually stay home.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I pretty much listen to anything and everything with the exception of country. Ailee is an amazing singer and I'm pretty much in love with her...

Shows: I watch anime. Anything from Clannad to Sword Art Online. BTOOOM! is pretty good too. You should definitely check that out. Oh and the anime 'Say I Love You' is my guilty pleasure.

Food: I'll eat anything. No really, I'll eat anything... or at least try it once. Pizza is one thing I would never get tired of, so if you have a great pizza place in mind, it's your duty to take me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Think of and list SIX things I could never do without? I honestly don't know.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which came first, the chicken or the egg but that's been answered by someone else who had a logical explanation.

Now I'm wondering how much wood can a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck would chuck wood.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm a complete shut-in. I'm most likely at home on my laptop watching funny youtube videos or watching a movie on netflix.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=NQ-8IuUkJJc#t=79s

If you don't find that funny, we have nothing in common.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have any friends... Maybe just one good friend but plenty of acquaintances to have small talk with just to pass the day at work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to be friends because it's always good to have friends. Also if you're bored because I know I'm bored most of the time..