Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iNime

32 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm, self summary. Pretty much a what you see is what you get type of guy. Usually I'm trying to figure out the next thing to keep me busy or get me in trouble. Curiosity is my fuckin' weakness...and I wouldn't have it any other way. I'm a lover not a fighter so I really just don't deal with stress at all, who has time for stress?

Traveling has always been a big part of my soul, and I feel incomplete without a little bit of it. I really want a dog...because I'm starting to miss my German Shepard from my childhood (i swore she'd never be replaced).

I grew up as an only child, moving up and down the east coast. Usually that would make a kid pretty socially awkward...but thank god I turned out the opposite, no fear baby! i'm pretty damn outgoing and up for anything. Life is too damn short to sit around procrastinating and missing opportunities, take the risk ya know.

I am me, myself, and I
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a Multimedia Development Consultant/Developer. Lots of clients in advertising, fashion, architecture, etc.

I'm also trying to expand into my own consulting as a contractor and eventually self employed. That way I can start a few endeavors that have always been brewing in my head.

OKAY serious shit out the way...

I'm living life duh! Trying to maintain a 9-5, my nocturnal life supported by insomniac status, and getting in where I fit in. An 80's baby keepin' true to himself and enjoying the arts and culture of everyday as it comes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing, designing, math (yea, i know), programming, a little cooking, soccer, paintball, video games...haha, listening, dancing, folding paper, taking stuff apart, noticing the unnoticeable, making strange commentary on things, laughing, laughing at people (all in good fun), maybe other stuff, it's all subjective.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my swagger of course! nah, i dunno, glasses? hair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No way i'm making a list for everything...

Books:
I read a lot of technical books and pop culture, but I'll catch a recreational here and there. Among the Thugs by Bill Buford was the last one I read.

Movies:
I love movies in general, foregin, domestic, anime.

Music:
Hip hop, not really rap, drum and bass, house, jazz, nu-jazz, afrobeat, latin, funk along the lines of Dam Funk and old funk going way back, lounge, a lil grime.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sex. water. phone. laughter. pencil. music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Obviously what most of us think about, SEX! (Hey just had to say what we all were thinking here)...anyway

New sounds, programming (it's my job), visuals, random stuff, fashion sort of a soup up there. I daydream a lot about self promotion and travel. Music occupies my head a lot...animations and graphics, paintings, the strange and unknown, technology...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully at an event or doing dinner...maybe just hanging with friends, maybe you?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wait, then it wouldn't be private anymore!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read, and you feel like we can kick it...i dunno, I thought that is what OkCupid does for us. :/