Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Milan, Italy Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 22, 2012
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 26 yers old guy looking for some fun.

I love roller coasters!

I'm a very active athletic guy. I don't feel good with myself if I don't go swimming at least twice a week.

I love beer but I'm not a guy that gets drunk all the times. I really like the tase of quality beer.

I think I've completed my profile!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finishing off the last year of a Graduate Course in Space Engineering. I have only 4 exams left and I'm planning to get the final degree in about a year which may be longer depending on the time I'll dedicate to the final thesis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people's problems.
Cooking (still a work in progress).
Finding solutions to problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and I don't talk much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Novels in general. I really like Stephen King, Ken Follet, Dan Brown and many others.

MOVIES: Right now I like movies where I don't have to think too much which means mostly comedies. The Hangover, Superbad, Cloverfield, Super 8, Juno, Gone with the Wind, ...

MUSIC: I like pretty much any kind of music from classical to rock and from rap to house except for latin american music (for personal reasons). Right now I'm listening mostly to modern country because it really transmits good feelings. If you want to know more, just ask!

FOOD: I love meat more than anything else. Also I like Italian food in general.

TV SHOWS: Lost, Prison Break, My Name is Earl, Fringe, Dexter, Six Feet Under, House MD, Master Chef, Hell's Kitchen, Californication, Weeds, The Shield, The X-Files, The Simpsons, Family Guy,...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A swimming pool.
Internet connection.
My camera.
High quality beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Roller coasters.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hang out with friends, mostly at their house, to drink beer and play board/card games.
Go with friends to the local brewery to try some new beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Try to ask me and we'll see! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're in Milan, want to hang out, have a beer and have a good time. Or if you just want to chat, it's fine.