Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iTs_jUz_mEeH

37 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm easy going, laid back guy. It's the Californian still in me. I moved to NY over a decade ago so I guess that makes me a New Yorker right? I enjoy traveling to new places but have staple places that I go to like Vegas, SF, and LA. I would love to visit Egypt, Peru, France, Italy, Spain, and Greece. Just pack up and go. I enjoy going to the city, Central Park, checking out museums, and finding new spot to eat. I try to live life to the fullest and enjoy even the most simplest things life has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the medical field and loving every minute of it no matter how stressful it gets. I enjoy traveling in between my time off. To sum it all up, I'm trying to laugh more, live more, and love.
I’m really good at
I'm easy to talk to and a good listener. I'm good at making people feel comfortable and at ease. It's part of my job.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Great Gatsby, the catcher in the rye, Love in the time of Cholera, One hundred years of Solitude, The Alchemist, The Pilgrimage, Phantom of the Opera, the Count of Monte Cristo, the little Prince, Utopia, Art of War, and the Secret.

Movies: Too many to mention but it goes from Serendipity, Eternal sunshine of the Spotless mind, to Scarface.

Shows: The Walking Dead, The family guy, Tosh O., Big Bang Theory, Bizarre foods, man v.food, Anthony Bourdaine's the Layover and No Reservation, Tennis, NBA, NFL, ESPN, UFC/MMA, and listening to NPR news.

I enjoy Japanese, Thai, Filipino, Italian, some Indian, some Korean, Mexican, Greek, and street food i.e. Halal guys
The six things I could never do without
Things:
I could never do without my wallet, my iPhone, watch, my keys, and my car.

I could never do without my family, good friends, my dog Napoleon, good food, and God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mmmm food. I also think about how to improve and make myself a better person. Finally, I always think about my next travel destination and taking up new activities and trying out new things like skydiving.
On a typical Friday night I am
My Fridays are not typical because of my work. I enjoy going to the city but doesn't mind spending it locally either. Would be great to spend a quiet Friday with someone special though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I signed up to a dating site.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you love life and enjoy living it to the fullest or if you just want to find out more about me.