Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iZatch

25 M Towson, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im Zach, but my friends call me Zatch (don't ask you will feel as if you lost some brain cells, after you know why). I'm a kid at heart, I love all things Disney, movies, characters, destinations, you name it. Went on a Disney Cruise and I had a blast! In unrelated Disney news.....Panda's are my all-time favorite animal and I name inanimate objects (such as my computer and my car).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full-time and going to school part-time so I can make work pay for it! Becides that I currently have a strange compulsion to keep watching Law & Order: SVU (all the seasons are on Netflix).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Being random
-Finding cute pictures of Panda's
-Talking
-Fabricating stories
-Scheming
-Getting lost while driving
-Multi-tasking
-Singing along to music playing in my car
-Spelling the word Supercalifragilisticexpiadocious
-Making lists
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-My overuse of sarcasm
-My caffeine addiction
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's see....I pretty much love all TV especially if the shows are Desperate Housewives, Will & Grace, 30Rock, Parks and Recreation, SNL, Chelsea Lately, The Walking Dead, Drop Dead Diva, Monk and House (Just to name a few). As far as movies I'll really go see anything as long as the theater lets me bring in my coffee. Food and alcohol are never wasted on me! But I have a soft spot for Calimari and Gunnies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Coffee
-TV
-iPhone
-Sleep
-Friends
-Wonkavator (I mean it goes up and down, sideways and slantways, longways and backways, frontways and squareways, the places I could go would be endless!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-What would have happened if Harry was not the master of the Elder wand
-How to adopt a Panda
-How to become a DVC Member
-If I lived 100 or more years ago, how would I survive, compared to today
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sad because all my friends are at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dude... its private! Nah, just kidding... I think a zombie apocalypse would be awesome!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are funny, and don't mind putting up with my crazy shenanigans. If you want to know what I named my car or computer.