Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Kingwood, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 9, 2013
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Full figured
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 24-year-old dude just looking for someone to spend time with, and my account name is just a really lazy iTunes pun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full-time and studying ludology/design philosophy the rest of the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pinball, bartending, and Bop-It.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People definitely tell me that I'm tall, and I've gotten compliments about my eyes, which is always nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading Gravity's Rainbow by Thomas Pynchon. It's dense, but fascinating.

I like just about any type of movie, but some of my favorites are Caddyshack and Blazing Saddles. My favorite TV shows would form a longer list, but that list would have to include Party Down, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Parks & Rec, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, and Venture Brothers. I like science fiction just fine, and would call myself a nerd, but I really can't bring myself to like Dr Who or Firefly. Maybe I'll meet someone who's able to change my mind. Maybe that someone is you!

I'll listen to just about any type of music. My favorite artists are probably Neil Young and the Wu-Tang Clan. I like just about everything else, barring notably bad acts like Nickleback or Disturbed. The three best concerts I've ever been to were Radiohead, the Flaming Lips, and Childish Gambino (Community's Donald Glover), which form a pretty broad range of music. Currently way into Chvrches.

As for food, I like just about all of it. Probably too much so. (I'm working on it!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Diet Coke
Other dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself and my work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a friend's house, or out at a bar, or just hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm normally really quiet and reserved, but I am always ready and able to make a complete ass of myself in an ill-advised karaoke incident. I'm not a bad singer, but I'm certainly not a good one. Doesn't stop me from trying.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to hang out, grab coffee, see a movie, go to a bar trivia night (I love bar trivia), or just chat!