Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_BradyO

25 M Smiths Creek, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In no real order, here are some points:

I have masters degree in civil engineering.
I am pretty easy going and it takes a lot to make me lose my temper.
I am really into weightlifting, I started because I was an out of shape nerd and always getting picked on.
I don't go out as much as I used to now that most of my friends have graduated and moved away.
I read comic books and read a ton of science fiction. I am also an avid gamer; video, board, card.
I am a huge hockey fan and will watch almost any game if I have the chance.
I tend to be more of a listener than a talker so I may come off as quiet.
I tent to lay all my cards on the table and my heart on my sleeve. As a rule I am pretty trusting but if you break it it will take a lot to gain it back
What I’m doing with my life
Started a new job recently, it is a ton of work but I enjoy it and am getting everything ready to think about buying a house in the future.
I’m really good at
I am pretty good at explaining things, and can usually get a good laugh out of some as I explain things using sometimes comical examples.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure, I am right in the middle of things, brown hair, about 6 ft tall, about 200lbs, that is a very generic descriptor.

I guess my size, I am a powerlifter and bodybuilder so I am on the big and muscular side of things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love science fiction, that applies to my taste in books and music.
-Books: Dresden Files, Harry Potter, The Witcher, Dalton Fury's Delta Force series.
-Movies: The Departed, Up, Wreck It Ralph, In Bruges, Tucker and Dale vs Evil, John Dies at the End
-Shows: Star Trek (every series), X-Files, Stargate SG1, Dr. Who, Continuum, The Wire, Red Dwarf, Orphan Black, The Killing, Top Gear (UK)
-Music: I use pandora all the time, lots of classic rock and metal
The six things I could never do without
Well, I might be able to come up with 6 but I do not know if I could put them in order.
- weightlifting
- the pursuit of knowledge
- Free time ( I have been called a hermit)
- Music (consider it life's soundtrack)
- Laughter, be it from a stand up comic or hanging out with my friends.
- Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to enjoy my week and what should I do to help myself down the road.
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now? Working I am on a second shift so I get home around 10:30 at night (or 5am depending on shift) But in my free time at night I usually can be found on netflix or playing a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You name a romantic comedy, I probably saw it. (I worked as a security guard in the past and Netflix was a godsend)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to? I mean if you read this far down in my profile i would think you would have your mind made up

Please, no winks, actually think of something to say please.