Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Oswego, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 28
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and laughing about it
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well my name is Christopher. i also have a lord of the rings tattoo, im 24 years old im 5 foot 9. i have size 0 plugs and my septum pierced. i read a whole bunch, i draw sometimes but ive really been working more with graphic design than anything. and i really love quite a few different kinds of music. love hanging out with friends and swimming or playing Frisbee or just chilling.,i play D&D and video games. i have my head shaved right now, loving my beard. i like fun strange and nerdy things, i like piercings and tattoos and attitude.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now im trying to work and save up enough to go back to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people who are sad laugh, working with my hands, making hemp jewelry, i give a mean foot or back massage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my pretty blue eyes and my killer beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love love love the dresden files book series they are defiantly my favorite series its such a good story, i like most fantasy books. I really like the hellboy movies but I'm more of a scary movie kinda guy, I got a ton of stuff on my iTunes but I would have to say my favorite band would be Coheed and Cambria, I'm a big fan of anything with potatoes lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books, my legs, my glasses, my inhaler so i can stay alive, my beard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why my beard looks so damn good and what movie to watch tonight and the future in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hanging out with some friend or listening to music and reading a book. But I'm always open to doing new things. as of recently ive added going out of town to go hang with friends in Rochester for drinks and fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ive been trying to be more social and outgoing lately, but i am an open book if you wanna ask me something i will prolly tell you

i have a second tattoo that is of lips... but you will have to ask me where

... when you are almost willing to pay to find out who likes you ... if you click like feel free to message me :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are into the whole lumber jack thing ... Or if you like fun and adventure